Oily Skin Saviour

I have no idea what has been going on with my skin but I have found my skin getting so oily when ever I wore foundation, didn’t matter what brand or type, but lunchtime I was an oily mess. Although I am fairly sceptical of oil-absorbing moisturisers I decided to buy Avene Cleanance Anti-Shine Regulating Lotion, mainly because I thought it seems good for sensitive skin like mine & would at least be a lightweight moisturiser.

Anyways, I love this moisturiser, it keeps my skin matt all day, helps keep my foundation on & doesn’t irritate or dry out my skin. IT’S LOVE!

The 411

  • Provides moisture and absorbs oil at the same time
  • It is regulating – only absorbs oil where it is excessive
  • Anti-shine effect: keeps the skin looking matt throughout the day
  • Oil-free formulation
  • Non-comedogenic
  • RRP $28.95 available at Priceline & other Pharmacies
3 thoughts on “Oily Skin Saviour

  1. Omg I *need* to try this! Thanks for posting the link. I am so oily these days it’s not even funny – I have to use blotting paper up to 10 times a day.

Leave a Reply

