Redken Spray Starch – An Old Favourite

I’ve been curling my hair with my Babyliss Pro Ceramic Conical Curling Wand non stop for the past two weeks & re-discovered an old favourite of mine; Redken Styling Spray Starch 15. After using the Garnier Fructis Curl Control Thermo-Active Spray & being bitterly disappointed, I had completely forgotten about this product & its awesomeness.

Redken Spray Starch 15 rrp $29.95 (worth every cent, seriously you only need the smallest amount)

The Redken Spray starch uses potato starch extract protects from heat, retains patterns and adds shine. It also gives long lasting flexible contol without stickiness or build-up & can be used with curling irons, hair straighteners and also while blow-drying.

You only need the smallest amount as it is really concentrated & your hair can go a bit crispy if you use too much. I just lightly spray it over my hair & comb it through before I curl my hair.

Using the Redken Spray Starch along with my Babyliss hair curler, my curls last until I wash my hair which is great for a lazy gal like me whose curls normally drop out within hours.

You totes need it, it’s the shiz, for reals.

Leave a Reply

