May Empties

WTF? How is it May already? Sweet baby Jesus we are almost at the halfway point. Anyway here are my May empties which like Aprils empties, aren’t all that exciting, also I am puzzled to notice two bottles of shampoo but only one conditioner empties. Maybe I cleaned out my shower & threw some things away, I really can’t remember, must be getting old.

  • Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo Hated! won’t buy again, made my hair feel like straw
  • Organic Care Scalpcare Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Got this cause my scalp starting getting really itching, not dandruff but seemed to work fairly well & was like $2.50, will buy again just in case my scalp flares up again
  • Revlon Cotton Fresh Deodorant Hated this, made my underarms a powdery white mess, the only redeaming feature was the scent but no where near as good as the Norsca Sea Cotton Island (which btw I can’t find anywhere, where have you gone Sea Cotton Island? If you have been discontinued I will cry)
  • White Glo Toothpaste I always buy this toothpaste cause it’s under $5 & you get a new toothbrush as well. I always get overwhelmed by toothbrush choices so this eliminates that problem, plus the toothbrush has a suction cap on the end, ingenious!
  • ROC Hydra 3 in 1 Make-up Remover I really like this, I’ve had it since December & it doesn’t irritate my skin, will buy again if I can ever find it
  • Renui Coconut Body Oil you all know how obsessed I am with this brand & I’ve already cracked open another bottle of this
  • Pure Fiji Coconut Creme Conditioner this was ok, not as moisturising as I would have hope from a brand based on coconut oil, won’t bother to buy again
  • Cetaphil Oily Skin Cleanser won’t buy this purely because I am love with the Cetaphil Restoraderm cleanser instead
Leave a Reply

