Manicure Monday – Sephora by OPI Never Enough Shoes

Ok I know i always do this late but I got legitimately sidetracked this week because of Supafest cause I did my nails on Saturday so it through my nail painting schedule out the window.

Anyway today’s post is a little dissapointing because

A. My camera couldn’t capture the awesomeness of this nail polish

B. Sephora by OPI is the best nail polish in the world & it’s not available in Australia.

I love the Sephora by OPI nail polishes 100 x better than actual OPI nail polishes so I beg of you, if you are going to America or know someone who is, for the love of god, please stock up on these. I regret not buying every single colour. Seriously.

Sephora by OPI in Never Enough Shoes RRP $9.95 US

Not that you can really tell in the photo, but this is an amazing black with a slight reddish twinge with multi-coloured glitter, it’s awesome if you find black nail polish just a bit boring or just reminds you of being a teenager in the 90s (in my case, both, been there done that, have the bad 90’s photos to prove it). I normally try not to use nail polishes that are either limited edition or not available in Australia but I had to break my rule this time, so please forgive me & hunt this baby down. It’s totes worth it.

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday – Sephora by OPI Never Enough Shoes

  1. gosh i’m gonna have to try this brand out. I love OPI but i have yet to try the sephora line, and i go to sephora all the time… you make it sound so good lol
    i’m having a makeup give away on my blog if your interested in other products from sephora 😉

  2. I did a google images search and I think other people had a hard time capturing it too. I have that problem with a lot of polishes myself. Never tried Sephora by OPI but I definitely will now if I get the chance 🙂

Leave a Reply

