Australis Paparazzi Perfect HD Blush – Shoot to Thrill

I bought this blush the other day in my Priceline Australis haul & I have to say this blush is freakin’ amazeballs, it’s so pigmented & bright & lasts all day without fading.

Now I have a confession to make, I have a few NARS blushes & I can’t work out why everyone raves about them, sure the colours are nice but I don’t find them as pigmented as everyone says they are & Deep Throat & Orgasm hardly even show up on my skin. This Australis one is so pigmented I actually have to dust the excess off on the back of my hand before I apply it to my cheeks so I don’t look like a clown, but that’s no biggie because in return I get awesome colour payoff & my blush lasts all day, even when my skin gets a bit oily in the afternoon.

I am really impressed with Australis lately, they are differently bringing their A game & are awesome at bringing trend products & technology that is normally only found in more expensive brands.

Australis Paparazzi Perfect HD Blush – Shoot to Thrill RRP $12.95

If you are after some affordable cosmetics, definitely check out Australis, they’ve come a long way baby

Leave a Reply

