Upcoming Reviews

So I have just got some new products that I’ve either bought, been sent or even won that I plan on reviewing shortly. I was thinking of doing some video review but after reading some of the scary forums where people trash Youtube gurus (not that I am anywhere near them or comparing myself to them) I’m not so sure anymore.

Anyway upcoming reviews & posts:

  • Garnier Fructis Volume Restructure Shampoo (I believe this is new & is now silicon free which is why I bought it)
  • Garnier Fructis Nutri-Repair Conditioner for Dry, Damaged Hair (bought this because I am a sucker & it’s silicone free & has Olive, Avocado & Shea extracts)
  • BYS Island Bronze Instant Self Tanning Mousse (liking so far but I think I need to give it another go before I make a final decision)
  • Le Tan Flawless Legs Deep Bronze (well I can tell you I already love this, will do a full review)
  • Magic Peeling Glove (Got someone to test this for me & we are pretty amazed so far but need to use it further)
  • St Ives Green Tea Facial Scrub (I haven’t used this yet, am a bit scurred that it will irritate my skin & make it break out, I must be gentle with it)
  • Nude by Nature Virgin Blush (Tried this a few times, still not sure on the colour, will use it in a face of the day soon)

Fat Henry cares not for reviews

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Reviews

Leave a Reply

