Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara

Ok I have a small confession to make, I have never used an Australis mascara before & I have no idea why. So I was pretty excited when I was sent the new Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara to try.

It comes in two formulas, a Blackest Black Intense Mascara & a Black Curling Mascara which has a curved brush. The one I tried was the Blackest Black Intense Mascara which has a straight brush.

I’ve been wearing this mascara for a good month maybe and it’s pretty much been my go to mascara every day.

WHY I LIKE THIS MASCARA

  • It gives good length & volume for everyday wear but i find I can also build it up for a more dramatic look at night.
  • It doesn’t go clumpy
  • It doesn’t flake or irritate my eyes
  • It seems to be very long lasting & I haven’t had any trouble with it smudging even though it isn’t waterproof
  • Helps give a bit of curl to my lashes that are not only dead straight, they actually hang down
  • I’m not sure if it actually is nourishing & strengthening my lashes but I figure it can’t hurt

WHAT AUSTRALIS SAYS

  • Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara is the Ultimate All-in-One formulation combining volume, length and definition.
  • It contains nourishing vitamins, Vitamin E to protect lashes against damage caused by free radicals and environmental stresses and Vitamin B5 to moisturise hair against brittleness and breakage, strengthening and conditioning each lash one by one.
  • Also enriched with silk powder, a protein containing 18 kinds of amino acids.

I think you can pretty much work out which are the ones where I am wearing the Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara, please excuse my bloodshot eyes, I am currently suffering from a death cold.

Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara RRP $14.95

4 thoughts on “Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara

    • awww thanks. Yeah my lashes are long & thick but I guess because of the weight of them they hang down & they hardly ever curl up. So it’s always miracles of miracles when I find a mascara that gives me some curl.

  1. Pingback: Beauty|oil trading|gas oil|beauty tips|Mascara | Facial cleanser » Australis Lash TLC Conditioning Mascara « One Fine Star

  2. Pingback: Current Everyday Skincare & Make-up Routine « One Fine Star

Leave a comment