Fairy Floss Hair

I always had brightly coloured hair in high school, I think I had every colour of the rainbow including teal & fuchsia. Then a couple of years ago I got streaks done in my hair in a colour called Pink Grapefruit (a blush coloured blonde) & then after than pastel pink & purple hair hair extensions.

I thought I was over coloured hair, but recently I have had a burning desire to dye my hair a pastel pink all over. I bleach my own hair a dark blonde but I am sick of fighting the ‘ranga that my naturally brunette hair throws. It’s a constant battle so I am thinking that the pink will be more preferable.

I will bleach my hair on the weekend & see how I feel afterwards, but at the moment after looking at pink hairspiration, the need for pink fairy floss hair is growing.

3 thoughts on “Fairy Floss Hair

  1. I wish I could do this πŸ™‚

    I was like you had all the colours of the rainbow and want to go and do it all over again…unfortunately it’s not acceptable in a corporate world 😦

    Can’t wait to see the results!!!

Leave a Reply

